Sunday Go to Meeting Bun!

Great article to believers and non believers!

L.A. Marzulli's Blog

BUN!Guest Blogger:

Natalina!

 

NatalinaI’ve Been There: A Message to Nonbelievers

Posted by 
natalina

 1 day ago

 

Recently, there has been an outpouring of anti-Christian commentary on this blog, both in the comments and in my inbox.  It is difficult for me to address all of these accusations individually, so I wanted to take a moment to reach out to the large percentage of my readers who are not Christian.  Particularly, to those who have a very negative view of Christians and Christianity.  I pray that you’ll just give me a few moments of your time.  This is my personal message to nonbelievers.

I have been exactly where some of you are. I went from hating God to outright denying His existence. I couldn’t conceive of an all loving Creator. It didn’t make sense to me. And I REALLY hated Christians. HATED them! I figured they were all…

View original post 944 more words

2 thoughts on “Sunday Go to Meeting Bun!

  1. Well written story. very powerful testimony that shows the relationship is with Jesus, our Lord. Christians can let us down, but we have to keep in mind that church is a hospital for sinners and not a hotel for saints. People often let us down but God never will.

Leave a Reply

