Holocaust: Rivers of Blood

Rivers of Blood (source: World War II: 365 Days, Library of Congress)

Rivers of Blood
(source: World War II: 365 Days, Library of Congress)

Holocaust: Rivers of Blood

***

It rocks my senses to the core of my being for what war or what one deviant being disguised as a human can do to a fellow human being during an act of war.

January 27, 2015,  has been designated as International Holocaust Remembrance Day by the United Nations, the 70th anniversary of the liberation of German occupied concentration camp, Auschwitz-Birkenau.

Q:  What does Holocaust mean?
A: Holocaust means the systematic mass slaughter of European Jews in Nazi concentration camps during World War II (consumed by fire; burnt offering).

War is war, destruction is destruction regardless of the name of the war–lives are lost forever into eternity.  For those who manage to survive, they find themselves guilty for doing so.  In war, there are no real victories, the heavy toll is beyond extensive.

Hundreds if not thousands of speeches have been spoken to further the cause that such atrocities never happen again.  Memorials have been sculpted, paintings have been painted forever etching memories not to forget as the one above titled “Rivers of Blood” from the World War II: 365 Days book, audios have been recorded, movies have been crafted chronicling the events of life and death in concentration camps set up by the German Nazis whose sole purpose was to kill the entire Jewish nation.

The ongoing extermination of the Jews were and are continuing to be done in various ways, i.e. mass starvation, beatings, anti-Semitism, hatred, etc.

New York City, The Sun 1891:

Holocaust The Sun all parts of articleHolocaust The Sun pt 1Prior to WW II, the publication, from New York City, NY, The Sun dated Thursday, April 30, 1891, printed news of a “very heavy” influx of fleeing Russian and Polish Jewish immigrants from a persecuted oppressive European nations into the U.S.  “between 5, 000 and 10,000 weekly for the past month…”

“100,000 have landed on our shores since this time last year.”

The article goes on to say that “the greater part of them are poor people, … few have any knowledge of farming, few have any training in skilled industries, very many of them have been traders, barterers, money lenders or peddlers, doing business with the Russian peasantry. Hardly anyone here are found to be working as common laborers but in this city, there are probably over 15,000 of them who find employment in the manufacturing of garments for men, women, and children.”

As the articles goes on to describe the simplicity of these people they are portrayed as a hard-working, honest, and diligent people, seeking to live a better life.  They didn’t come to the U.S. as “terrorists.”  Is this why they are so terrifying to some people?  Because they are displaying God’s righteousness?

Towards the end of the article, the Jews are also described as “shrewd in business; they are very thrifty in their ways, they are very sure to find some employment once they get here.  They begin to save money without loss of time.  Beggars of their race are almost unknown.  There are benevolent societies that provide for the needy among them.”

So the Jewish nation practices the principles of business and helping those in need–all practicle principles found in the Holy Bible, the Torah.

Is this why they “terrify” others?  Because they are a nation of principle as dictated by the Lord God of Heaven?

I’m not saying that this nation is in of itself without sin or problems.  ALL nations of races have sin but this particular nation exalts the Lord God of Israel and the Lord God will continue to promote and protect His elect–“I will bless those that bless thee,” is what the Lord God has commanded. This covenant extends as far back as Abraham who formally committed the Nation of Israel to the God of Creation in Heaven.

The last paragraph reflects:  “the Russian government is striving to drive away the Jews under its control, and there are at least 5,000,000 Jews in Russia.”

It’s these 5,000,000 plus Jews who didn’t get to leave Europe who found themselves rounded up and in the German concentration camps, during World War II from 1939 to 1945.

World War II Jewish Veterans:

World War II consisted of Allied Nations vs the Axis Leaders:

Commanders and leaders
Allied leaders
Soviet Union Joseph Stalin
United States Franklin Roosevelt
United Kingdom Winston Churchill
Republic of China (1912–49) Chiang Kai-shek
Axis leaders
Nazi Germany Adolf Hitler
Empire of Japan Hirohito
Kingdom of Italy Benito Mussolini

(source:  Wikipedia)

By the time World War II broke out (from 1939 to 1945) there were enlisted Jewish soldiers serving in the U.S. military ready to defend the American (and Jewish) way of life.Holocaust, Military Veterans

Jewish, Aben S. Caplan was enlisted in the U.S. Army from 1939-1945.  He was in Company I, 3rd Battalion, 15th Infantry Regiment, 3rd Infantry Division who served in Italy, France and Germany; Rank: Technical Sergeant and was a POW in Germany:

“When infantryman Aben Caplan was taken prisoner on the German side of the Rhine in January 1945, he was lucky in that he spoke German and could communicate with his captors. What he didn’t want to tell them, however, was that he was Jewish. Caplan found other Jews among the prisoner population, and in one of the many camps in which they lived, they were even able to hold religious services. His stories are vividly told in a series of letters he wrote to his wife and son in the last two months of the war, many of the details culled from a coded diary he kept.” More…(Veterans History Project)

Caplan wrote in his diary:  “The thought of ever becoming a prisoner of war had never previously entered my mind.”

Those religious services that Caplan held were in the one very small basin washroom to avoid detection.  He guarded his bible protectively hidden in a small pocket inside his coat.

For more information on Jewish Prisoners Of Wars see POWs in Germany.

For more information on Jewish Veterans in World War II see Jewish Veterans WWII.

Auschwitz Survivor(s):

Auschwitz Survivors Mark Liberation Anniversary

Summary:

In America the Jews found life, a safe haven.   They found an ally–a nation who would stand with her in times of trouble, a nation who believed in the same God of Creation.  Here they could and did prosper. Here they helped to build America, with blood, sweat and tears, with their finances and ultimately with their lives who died in military prison camps defending the U.S.

They are a part of our heritage as are other nations who built America–the Native American Indians, the Hispanics, the Japanese immigrants, the Vietnamese, the Koreans, even the German and Russian immigrants, etc.

We owe a deep debt of gratitude to all veterans who serve in the military for laying down their lives flowing in rivers of blood, and at great personal risk to protect the rest of us who didn’t or couldn’t serve in the military.  God bless them all.

So we don’t forget, memorials to defeat atrocities at the root must be maintained and passed onto future generations — don’t let another holocaust of rivers of blood flow again.

Blessings,

 

SeashoreMary

 

 

13 thoughts on “Holocaust: Rivers of Blood

  1. Does this sound like the “wrath of God”, ….OR…….Jewish Kabbalah magical curse?
    Just WHO IS their god???!!

    “This week’s letter with the threat of divine judgment is being noticed by Carl Gallups, author of “The Rabbi Who Found Messiah: The Story of Yitzhak Kaduri and His Prophecies of the Endtime.”

    “This is the same type of curse that was put on [former Israeli Prime Minister] Ariel Sharon,” Gallups told WND.

    Last month, Sharon died after spending nine years in a coma.

    During his tenure, he initiated a disengagement plan in which thousands of Jews were deported from Gaza and northern Samaria, turning the once-fertile region over to Hamas control.

    A “death curse” by a group of rabbis in Israel was issued against Sharon for the action.

    Sharon suffered a serious stroke Jan. 4, 2006, and was comatose until his death.

    “The only prophetic utterance of Kaduri concerning Ariel Sharon was that Messiah would not appear until Ariel Sharon had died,” said Gallups. “Within a little over two months after speaking these prophetic words, Sharon was in a coma and Kaduri himself died.”

    Read more at ‘Divine wrath of God’ threat on Kerry’s head

    • Dear Sandy: In reading your current and previous comments, I’m believing that you are not a Christian not even a bible believing person. I’m believing you have only one agenda–discredit the Jewish and anyone who steps out there and tries to explain bible scriptures. You’re in the dark because you don’t study the bible, you haven’t made Jesus Christ your Lord/Savior (not even Jimmy, whom I already know is not “Jimmy.”

      Because if you did, you wouldn’t try so hard to discredit articles related to Israel. If you don’t know who Israel’s God is or even who Jesus Christ is, why would you understand? I haven’t cut you off simply because you sometimes actually try to make sense of what you are writing but I can’t believe anything for you because you don’t study. I don’t even think you own a bible do you? If you did, the Lord God would have already revealed hidden understandings.

      Just saying…

      • Hi Mary,
        I’ve actually read some of the comments from Sandy on your blog and have also seen some her comments on other blogs. What do you think about this: It is okay for one person to question and explore the ideas of UFO’s or nephilim, but to question anything about the present physical state of Israel is off the table? ‘That’ doesn’t make sense to me.

        Growing up with RCC parents and many Jewish friends I am VERY familiar with the Holocaust and the lives of Jewish people. They are as of today, like most people who have been persecuted for faith or race or any other issues.

        Holocausts, are everywhere and ongoing for all the years we have had human existence. The American Holocaust of 50+ million unborn babies who are ripped, decapitated, burned, left half dead, shredded and parts used for all manner of things is most atrocious! These people have had absolutely no voice and no chance to escape.

        I agree with Sandy. There are ‘Jewish’ people (whether socially or heritage or Kosher/Orthodox) that just want to live normal lives like you and I. But then there are Jews that are of the Synagogue of Satan and ‘these’ have twisted GOD’s words so much, it is easy to see why now, so many are confused.

        It’s really very important to take the OT and NT together. Genesis 12 1Now the LORD had said unto Abram, Get thee out of thy country, and from thy kindred, and from thy father’s house, unto a land that I will shew thee:

        2And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great; and thou shalt be a blessing:

        3And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed.””””

        Who makes up this great nation? Is it physical Israel or is it all that “Call upon the name of the LORD”?

        Dear Mary, please come out of the physical and into the Spiritual. (The flesh counts for nothing, it is the SPIRIT that gives LIFE.)

        Sincerely,
        Deirdre
        http://sharetestimonies.blogspot.com/2015/01/testify-rewind-dallas-earthquake.html
        “Daniel 9:27 and the Manufactured Antichrist ‘Person’ and The Splitting of Israel and the Splitting of America”

    • What is so threatening about that comment, Mary. The article came from World Net Daily!!! They are very PRO- Zionists. I just asked a simple question, Does the rabbi’s putting curses on ANYONE sound like the “wrath of God”? That’s just like the Pharisees telling Jesus He was casting out devils by the power of Beelzebub!! (See…I actually DO own and read a Bible!!)

      I was very glad when you did the post on Noahide Law. It was VERY apparent that you did some digging. It was a GREAT post, …..full of info. I’ve been hoping and praying for you Mary, that you will see something that your not seeing. I was hoping that, at the very least, your digging into the Noahide Laws would make you want to ask some MORE QUESTIONS, but apparently you’ve just moved on. Were you SHOCKED at all? If not, WHY??!! Do you think it’s all a joke?

      We have been saturated with lies, I think you’d agree with that. What makes you think that lies DIDN’T make it in to the ‘religious world’? That’s where the BIGGEST lies are!!! Do you think that Satan would leave that particular thing alone? NO, it’s where he attacks MOST. The secular world is LOST already, don’t you think he would want to turn TRUE Christians away from TRUTH? OF COURSE HE WOULD!

      A friend suggested that I just leave you alone and JUST pray for you. And NORMALLY, I would have already done that, as I have with most. But I wrote her back and told her that for some reason, my heart was just going out to you. I don’t want to let you go for some reason, as I have many others. I want you to see the TRUTH, Mary. I don’t know you from Adam, but I am burdened for you, and I want you to search these things out. I don’t write comments at your site because I don’t have anything better to do!! I’m actually a pretty busy person.

      If you would rather me NOT post anymore, respond back to this comment AND TELL ME SO. Otherwise, I’m gonna KEEP ON writing comments to try to get you to pay attention, even if they sound hateful, that’s NOT my spirit. Either way, I’m praying for you, so just say the word and you won’t HAVE to ban me. ~Sandy

      • Dear Sandy: I’ve written on many topics, topics that the Lord God lays on my heart. All my articles carry some heavy duty research. No, I don’t just type and go on. All my topics are serious and some people will die but I can’t sit around and cry every time I’m given something to write about. I have to go on as the Lord directs.

        I’m irritated that the only real comments coming from you or “Jimmy’ are anti-semetic. You guys blame all Jewish people for all the ills in this world and it’s wrong. Yes, some Jews are seriously sinning and many are in very powerful positions of authority affecting others. But it’s God who will deal with them directly–not me. I just pray over them as I am directed.

        You guys never mention anything merciful or compassionate for the Japanese nation who is in the brink of destruction from the radioactive nuclear plants. Why?

        I’ve written on plagues and have discovered that they originate from Africa but only from the Lab in Kenema, which by the way is a CDC lab. These people were dying by the thousands and not a peep from you guys–no mercy or compassion or encouragement for me to keep diggiging.

        The moment I write about the Jews, you and “Jimmy” explode. Why? I’m not making the Jewish nation my primary focus–I’m making God my primary focus and in His direction–no one elses.

        If I had wanted you off, I would have cut you off a long time ago.

        Mary

        • Hi, Mary. Yes, you do write about different things, and honestly, some of them are topics that I have NOTHING to bring to the table on. However, I have spent the last several years digging into this other topic, and when I started on this journey, I held the VERY SAME opinions as you and most all other Evangelical Christians…PRO-Israel…..WHATEVER they did, bless them….WHATEVER or God will thump me!
          I was raised in the Assemblies of God church, and all that goes with it. From childhood I’ve ALWAYS been most interested in prophecy.
          When I started digging, I wanted to know WHY all those ‘hot topic’ issues were – HOT TOPICS. I also saw the United States, who at every opportunity would defy God and spit in His face. Then I started thinking; “here’s our nation who is BENT on defying God…..BUT we are best buddies with ISRAEL? Doesn’t make sense!!! Did we get one right?? Thus began my journey. If I had known THEN the things I found out and know NOW, I’m not sure I would have done it. I have been kicked and banned and flogged and labeled hateful names, and none of them are true. I hate NO ONE. EXCEPT for the GRACE of GOD in helping me in my digging, and guiding me, and helping me to dump the programming that I had been taught ALL MY LIFE, I don’t think I would have gotten through it. It was the hardest things I’ve ever taken on.
          I saw the roots of all the ‘hot topics’. I saw what was SCRIPTURAL and what had been twisted. I asked the tough questions that everyone seems to avoid. TRUTH, WHEREVER it took me was my ONLY goal. I didn’t set out with an agenda. Truth has no agenda.
          It’s been years now, and it’s been one SHOCK after another, the things I’ve found out. I’m not sure if I don’t STAY in a CONSTANT state of shock!
          Most Evangelicals are doing EXACTLY what Esau did. He at least got a bowl of beans for his birthright! Zionist Christians are giving theirs away!
          I have tried to alert people, not out of HATE, but because I CARE. Christian Zionism is leading them right to the belly of the beast. Wouldn’t it be wrong of me NOT to warn? Maybe sometimes I come across as brazen. But there’s NO TIME to beat around the bush about this, time is SHORT. If I can SHOCK some people, and get them just to start looking into the matter, even if it’s to try to prove me wrong, that’s a GOOD thing. And IF they REALLY want to know TRUTH and LOVE the TRUTH as I do, and FEAR the “strong delusion” for NOT loving truth, they would search these things out.
          What Jesus said; “Straight is the gate and NARROW the way, and FEW there be that find it” – has taken on a whole new meaning for me. Most of Christianity is being lied to, either on purpose or out of ignorance. When Jesus said that, He was simply saying; “the POPULAR way isn’t the right way!!” And believe me, since I’ve changed my stance on these matters, I’ve been ex-communicated. My own Mom has given me MUCH grief. She’s been programmed much longer that I was…nearly 60 years for her. But I have shown her over and over in scripture the errors, to which she can’t argue, and SLOWLY but SURELY, she is seeing. Praise the LORD for that. I want ALL who are TRUE to Jesus, and love Him with all their heart to come to the truth. My heart aches for God’s people. I could sit down and cry, but I’m afraid I’d never stop! Time is short and people are GOING TO BE DECEIVED. It kills me. PLEASE feel my heart on this. I mean no disrespect to you, or anyone else I try to give info to. People just don’t want to hear it. They would rather “believe a lie” JUST LIKE THE BIBLE SAYS. It’s heart breaking to me. So take what I do, and have been doing at your site, in the spirit that is intended. I’m blowing the trumpet in Zion.
          I have given up on several that I’ve tried to awaken, but for some reason, God only knows, I don’t want to give you up.
          I have one request of you Mary. I think I posted a link to an audio by Micheal Bennett, “Dr. Future”, called “Jewish Magic”. Derek Gilbert interviews him. Gilbert is SHOCKED by what he hears. He’s always been pro-Zionist. You can tell it REALLY “rocks his boat”. I humbly ask you to listen to it. If you want truth, it’s a GREAT place to start. I’m praying for you, and I hope you will see something you’re not seeing. It’s the truth that sets us free.
          Thanks for hearing me out, Mary. God bless, ~Sandy

  2. I’m shocked!! Mary responds to a post!!

    Holocaust Memorial Day 2015
    http://www.gilad.co.uk/writings/2015/1/27/holocaust-memorial-day-2015

    signed:
    not jimmy 😉

    BY the way, it’s precisely the blatant UNBIBLICAL lie of Zionism and Scofield-style Dispensationalism that keeps us commenting as we have.

    If you love God, you’re supposed to also have a love for the truth, even if it goes against what you’ve been taught and even if you’ve got a career based on it.

    By your comment to Sandy, it appears you’d rather have unquestioning support of all Jewish people, never mind that even Jesus called some of them a “den of vipers” whose father was the Devil! Those who practice the “oral traditions” which Jesus condemned are alive and well today.

  3. Mary, I would have thought it would have been plain to you from your study of the Noahide Laws, that while there are some very good Jews, there are also some VERY bad ones.

    Here’s a little refresher for you and your friends:

    The New World Order and the Talmud
    http://www.thewatcherfiles.com/talmud_nwo.html

    Quote:

    “The Talmud is the Satanic version of the Torah. The Jews have an oral version of the Torah called the Tenach, or which some call the Talmud, but the Talmud a minority of real Jews are familiar with is not the Talmud being used today. The Babylonian Talmud has taken precedence since 1905 and is blasphemous. In fact every Jew today is taught through this particular Talmud. It refers to Jesus as an idol, and His worshippers as idolaters. It claims Jesus was into beastiality and is burning in hell in a pool of semen. Now where would that come from? Satan Himself. The books of the Talmud are based on the teachings of the Pharisees. To understand why Jesus held such contempt towards this ancient sect of elitists, Christians must have some knowledge of the books of the Talmud—a set of 63 books written by ancient rabbis.

    …In fact the Talmud originated from the ancient Cabal occult and Pharisee sects. Jesus told them they were the Synogogue of Satan.

    …Every disgusting teaching or beliefs of the Talmud are the same beliefs that the Illuminati hold today. We’ve been steered away from the Jewish aspect. They shove(d) the evils of the Vatican at everyone so the focus is off of them. The real and Christian Jews of today disregard the Zionists and want nothing to do with them. The god of the Zionists is their army, building their military strength. What does Daniel say about the Antichrist? His god is one his fathers knew not, a god of forces.”

    ….continue reading at the link….

    • Hello! Thanks for visiting. I will try to visit the site you provided. The reason that I am on Marzulli’s site is not because how popular he is but it’s because he was carrying the information that the Lord God wanted me to learn from. For me it doesn’t really matter what ethnic background someone has but rather their relationship with the Lord God and how/what kind of information that God has imparted them to teach and for me to learn. I’ve developed a strong relationship with the other heavy duty Christians who comment and stand in the gap by praying; I have come to trust them.

      My plate is overflowing with information that I’m doing as much as I can to develop my own talents and skills and go into the direction that the Lord God wants me to follow.

      My heart is overwhelmed with the NWO and it’s structure which will ultimately impact each and everyone of us. Trying to make sense of its insanity is daunting because I’m tryng to break it down so others may also have understanding.

      I do thank you for your input and bless you.

      Sincerely,

      Mary

  4. Hello “Seashore Mary”,

    You may do well and fine with those other topics, but we think you are seriously in the dark when it comes to Zionism.

    Maybe God will lead you to see beyond where you are at this point. One doesn’t even need to be a Christian to see what Zionism has done to make the world a far worse place to be. There is nothing “supernatural” about it.

    When the plan is laid out in front of you, by way of the Noahide Laws, for instance, and you can’t see who or what it is you are supporting through the false Dispensationalist teachings, then I feel sorry for you.

    It’s not just that “some Jews are seriously sinning”. It is that their blueprint for the New World Order is a JEW World Order, with the Noahide Laws a cornerstone to ruling from Jerusalem. The very ones who hate Christ the most. Is that who you think God is wanting us to “bless”? Really?

    Besides, if “God” is so much in their corner, then why does Israel need America’s unending support? Let “God” provide! Why do we send Americans to die for their wars? Because that’s the way they want it, and their “Yinon Plan for Greater Israel” spells is out.

    Our police are trained according to Israeli teachers nowadays, so Americans can wind up being treated just like the Palestinians, and should we be in support of that, too?

    Where do you draw the line, Mary? Do Jews get a free pass on account of their race? I should hope not! Grace, not Race, isn’t that how it goes? Pray for them fine, but don’t support them when they are doing wrong! Killing over land and utterly contaminating society through their schemes make them more like the “chosen” of Satan. How clever a lie to pass themselves off as being “the apple of God’s eye”, the very ones who say Jesus is boiling in excrement in hell!? Seriously?!

    Today Marzulli says “Support Netanyahu”. He should know that isn’t even his real name!

    “Mr. Mileikowsky and the “seal of Netanyahu”: the perilous encounter between modern nationalism and ancient history”
    http://ibishblog.com/2011/08/17/mr_mileikowsky_and_seal_netanyahu_perilous_encounter_between_modern_nationali/

    Finally, kinda funny you wonder why we haven’t commented on your other articles, when you’ve been 99.9 % silent on every post we’ve made and were maybe hoping for a response from you about!

    You may not like what we’ve posted about, but that doesn’t mean it isn’t true.

    If your “heavy duty Christian friends” are the same ones at Marzulli’s who ridicule and make snide remarks to people who don’t agree with the Talking Points there, I gotta say, people notice things like that. Nobody’s perfect, sure, but bottom line, your support of the apartheid, murdering regime of Israel makes a very poor Christian witness, imo.

    Sincerely,
    Not Jimmy

  5. Mary,

    I think your friend, Corey, is starting to see the light, Why else would he have posted this link yesterday at Marzulli’s, in addition to this thought expressed in his comment?

    ” …it would only make sense that the fallen one, a.k.a. Satan, would attempt to use them for his own evil purposes, and use them for a massive, hidden agenda so dark and evil, that the average Joe sickpack’s head would spin and explode in shock info overload should they truly grasp the scope of what is happening….”

    American Delusion: Israel is our Great Friend and Ally
    http://www.veteranstoday.com/2015/01/16/american-delusion-israel-is-our-great-friend-and-ally/

Leave a Reply

