Typhoon Chan-Hom Hits China, Veering Easterly to South & North Korea Next

Chan Hom North Korea Next 3Typhoon Chan-Hom Hits China, Veering Easterly to South & North Korea Next

***

Saturday, July 11, 2015, according to earth.nullschool.net, Chan-Hom eye of the typhoon is 4 km/h with its outer bands of winds as high as 63 km/h located at 32.37 deg North latitude, 127.33 E 165 deg., @ 63 km/h (9:58PM CDT) heading easterly towards South then North Korea.

{image interactive sourceearth.nullschool.net}

Typhoon Chan-hom Makes Brief Landfall in China; South Korea Next in Line (FORECAST)

“Typhoon Chan-hom is back over water after briefly making landfall near Shanghai Saturday. A late eastward jog may spare China’s largest city from the worst-case scenario, but Chan-hom is already blasting parts of South Korea with high winds as it begins to move toward that country.

According to the China Meteorological Administration (CMA), Chan-hom made landfall in Zhoushan city, Zhejiang Province at 4:40 p.m. local time Saturday (4:40 a.m. EDT Saturday in the U.S.). Zhoushan is along the coast just southeast of, and across Hangzhou Bay from, Shanghai.

This is the strongest land falling storm to hit within 200 miles of Shanghai in at least 35 years, according to Weather Underground’s Dr. Jeff Masters.”

Chan-hom Forecast Path

Chan-hom Forecast Path  Note: The red cone depicts the potential forecast path of the center of Chan-hom. Impacts such as gusty winds, high surf, and heavy rainfall extend some distance away from the center of a tropical cyclone.  {source: WeatherChannel.com}

China Warnings

China Warnings Typhoon warnings in China as of 4 a.m. Sunday local time (12 hours ahead of U.S. EDT). Red is the most serious warning, followed by orange and yellow. {source: WeatherChannel.com}

Category 3 Chan-hom: One of Shanghai’s Strongest Typhoons on Record?

“Category 3 Typhoon Chan-hom is headed northwest at 14 mph towards China, and appears poised to make landfall as one of the strongest typhoons on record for a portion of the country unused to strong typhoons. Of particular concern is Chan-hom’s storm surge, which has the potential to bring the highest water levels ever observed into Shanghai, China’s most populous city, with 23 million people in the metro area. In their 5:45 am EDT Friday advisory, the Japan Meteorological Agency (JMA) put Chan-hom’s central pressure at 935 mb; in their 5 am EDT Friday advisory, the Joint Typhoon Warning Center (JTWC) rated Chan-hom’s top winds at 125 mph. A storm of this magnitude is sure to pile up a large storm surge, particularly since Chan-hom is a very large typhoon with tropical-storm force winds that extended outwards up to 310 miles from the center.” More… {sourcew.underground.com}

Typhoon Chan-hom hits China

Are you saved?  Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior? Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ.

Stay safe. Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

“And there will be signs in the sun, in the moon, and in the stars;

and on the earth distress of nations,

with perplexity, the sea and the waves roaring;

{Luke 21:25}

23 thoughts on “Typhoon Chan-Hom Hits China, Veering Easterly to South & North Korea Next

  1. Good summary status…
    http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=335170

    quote:
    Typhoon Chan-hom slammed ashore with winds of up to 160 kilometers (100 miles) per hour near Zhoushan, a city east of the port of Ningbo in Zhejiang province. It has dumped more than 100 millimeters (4 inches) of rain since late Friday – about a month’s average in less than 24 hours, China Central Television and the Xinhua News Agency reported.

    No deaths or injuries have been reported by Saturday evening.

    • A Warning

      18 For I testify to everyone who hears the words of the prophecy of this book: If anyone adds to these things, God will add[j] to him the plagues that are written in this book; 19 and if anyone takes away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part from the Book of Life, from the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book. {Rev 22:18-19}
      https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation%2022&version=NKJV

      Worship God! For the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy {Rev 19:10}
      https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation%2019&version=NKJV

      The Pope is exalting himself above God’s Word. He will reap what he sows!

      Ancient of Days (Ron Kenoly)

      • It’s ok Rose! It’s not outside the realm of possibilities that the Pope would, indeed, rewrite the standards that the Lord God has given us. The fictional article merely took what was “possible” and wrote it to suit the needs of the moment.

        The Pope does stand by his gay practicing “constituents” and has already tried to pass homosexuality as an ok agenda.

        However, though, the author is a “liar” for want of a better description to try to pass his article as genuine and doesn’t do a disclaimer as “fictional” satire.

        You and I have both stepped into fictional articles but at least we catch up with it and say so.

        I’ve got an ongoing “war” right now with the person who gave rise to the “rumor” that there are Russian war ships off the coast of Texas waiting on civil war to take place and they would come in and help the Texans.

        It took me a while to back tract and find out who had started the article that a Report by the Russian Ministry of Defense, was real. I’ve asked for a formal retraction but none will be forthcoming I’m believing.

        But because I’ve done the unthinkable of requesting a “retraction,” the conversation thread is now going viral with others noting that, indeed, it’s bogus.

        JADE HELM & WHY Russian Navy Armada is off Texas Coast for “Liberation Exercise” (views of 141,772)

        Double click on the video and the system will take you to YouTube channel with the on-going conversation (Mary Pacheco).

        • Oh, my, Mary. While reading through this all I could think about was Dumitru Duduman’s prophecy about Russians invading.

          • “- September 1984 –

            Late one night I could not sleep. The children were sleeping on the luggage. My wife and daughter were crying. I went outside and walked around. I didn’t want them to see me cry. I walked around the building, crying and saying, “God! Why did you punish me? Why did you bring me into this country? I can’t understand anybody. If I try to ask anybody anything, all I hear is, ‘I don’t know.”‘

            I stopped in front of the apartment and sat on a large rock. Suddenly a bright light came toward me. I jumped to my feet because it looked as if a car was coming directly at me, attempting to run me down! I thought the Romanian Secret Police had tracked me to America, and now they were trying to kill me. But it wasn’t a car at all. As the light approached, it surrounded me. From the light I heard the same voice that I had heard so many times in prison. He said, “Dumitru, why are you so despaired?” … More… http://www.greaterthings.com/Visions/Dumitri_Duduman/#Dumitri%27s%20Vision

    • I’ve never posted this before, but I recognize this particular video from my DVD collection of stuff I’ve recorded off television. Very interesting stuff.

    • That is very interesting. Thank you, Nome!
      It is curious that they did this with human beings – I’ve seen stories coming out of Russia that the burial sites of what seem to be various kinds of satyrs and centaurs have been found without the other parts of the animals nor the humans. Here they seem to be emulating that. Very curious. I think ancient alchemists/priests/shamans continued where the fallen angels left off after the flood and these kinds of creatures actually existed. There certainly is evidence in ancient stories that they did.

      I agree with you that it seems like emulation.

  2. “This world is flipping insane!”

    Note to reader…I have used William Mount on a previous post as a source because I felt he had what I call chilling information.
    Now, we’re talking about valid info vs invalid or disinformation.

    Luciferian Satanists have their rule that they have to inform us of what they intend on doing before doing it. William Mount admits that that is his job.

    WILLIAM MOUNT: I WORK FOR LUCIS TRUST; MY JOB IS TO INFORM PUBLIC OF THEIR ACTIVITIES

    I’d never heard of Lucis Trust, so now I understand it’s connection to the UN!
    “The Lucis Trust is the Publishing House which prints and disseminates United Nations material. It is a devastating indictment of the New Age and Pagan nature of the UN.” More…
    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/esp_sociopol_lucytrust04.htm

    I agree, “This world is flipping insane!”

Leave a Reply

