Flyby in 2 Days: Asteroid 2015 OQ21, Comet 9P/Tempel 1, Defending Recruitment Centers, Jade Helm 15 & Light-hearted Obituary

Asteroid 2015 OQ21 Discovered 7 19 2015Flyby in 2 Days:  Asteroid 2015 OQ21, Comet 9P/Tempel 1, Defending Recruitment Centers, Jade Helm 15 & Light-hearted Obituary

***

NEW ASTEROID/2 Days Away/Comet Tempel

New Asteroid 2015 OQ21 to come between the Earth and the Moon on July 24th.

Discovered 7/19/2015  Asteroid: 2015 OQ21

Comet: 9P/Tempel 1

Mystery Why Recruiting Centers Are Disarmed Revealed

Alex Jones takes calls and hears from a caller who breaks down the real reason why the government doesn’t want the people defending recruitment centers.

California “Massive Bomb” Jade Helm 15 Report

paulbegleyprophecy.com

Spotted on I-5 outside of San Diego California a “Massive Bomb” in transport as the Jade Helm Report continues…

Light-hearted obituary: Son remembers his late mother in an unconventional way

Viral obit: Son pens lighthearted obit about his mom

 “This obituary of a 94-year-old Toronto woman has been shared around the world. Written in a light-hearted tone and filled Mary Stocks Obituarywith jokes, her son Sandy says that’s the way she would want to be remembered.

STOCKS, Mary Patricia (nee Morris) –

Pat Stocks, 94, passed away peacefully at her home in bed July 1, 2015.

It is believed it was caused from carrying her oxygen tank up the long flight of stairs to her bedroom that made her heart give out. She left behind a hell of a lot of stuff to her daughter and sons who have no idea what to do with it.

So if you’re looking for 2 extremely large TV’s from the 90s, a large ceramic stork (we think) umbrella/cane stand, a toaster oven (slightly used) or even a 2001 Oldsmobile with a spoiler (she loved putting the pedal to the metal), with only 71,000 kilometers and 1,000 tools that we aren’t sure what they’re used for.  You should wait the appropriate amount of time and get in touch. Tomorrow would be fine.”  More.  {source:  canadaam.ctvnews.ca}

Summary:

Are you saved?  Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior? Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ.  Ask Him into your heart, repent of your wrongdoings (sin) and accept Him into your daily lives.  He is faithful, He is forgiving, He will save you.

Stay safe. Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

 …if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet,

and the people are not warned,

and the sword comes and takes any person from among them,

he is taken away in his iniquity;

but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.’

{Ezequiel 33:6}

24 thoughts on “Flyby in 2 Days: Asteroid 2015 OQ21, Comet 9P/Tempel 1, Defending Recruitment Centers, Jade Helm 15 & Light-hearted Obituary

  1. Ha! I love the obituary. I’m nervous to think what my kids would write for me . . . Yikes!

  2. Please pray for L.A. He is heading to Alabama for a conference.

    “They are expecting over 1000 people at this conference and it’s just Perry Stone and me. Most of these folks have never heard about the Nephilim/UFO connection. Please pray for protection, ministry opportunities and boldness to proclaim the truth.”

  3. Here’s my take on Jade Helm 15 now. I think this has some legs. Jade Helm 15 is a covert Skynet. Just like the narrator says in this video, it’s not who is in control, but what will be in control. I went to the movie theatre a couple weeks ago and saw the latest Terminator movie, and I noticed that they played around with the time line story in that movie and hinted at World War and destruction will hit in 2017. As we all know, the Illuminati tell us what they are going to do before they do it, even in Hollywood movies because they run that place too. And then I came across this article, and frankly, this is all making sense to me. In my opinion, this all ties in with the approach of the Planet X system and the devastation it will cause. After it’s over, they may have this system in place. That one is a little more unclear, but I do think that it will have something to do with Skynet. The powers that be didn’t get the concept of Skynet from a Hollywood movie, it’s the other way around. Hollywood got it from the elite Illuminati rulers. This is my take. But who knows, as always, could be wrong on this one. Regardless, something big is in the pipeline.


    http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative/2015/07/jade-helm-15-covert-skynet-3186956.html

      • Wow. I think we found our answer the true intent and purposes of Jade Helm. Send someone an email on my behalf?! I don’t think so. Think I’ll stick with either windows xp or windows 7 thank you very much. Windows 10 is quite creepy. Pretty scary how all of this fits together.

    • Mary,
      I bet your busy these days!!! So much going on…by the way the video above has been removed. So much deception! Thank you Lord for the TRUTH we find in Christ!!

      • Hey Liz! Yep! It’s incredible how events are ramping up. My good fortune is that I love to read and I read rapidly. I learned to speed read when I was actively employed. I was speaking with 300+ people per day, sometimes more and sometimes a bit less depending on “high” or “low” seasons. My last job assignment in law enforcement encompassed public relations and that meant constant up to the minute information using the computer for quick accessing (researching computer data).

        Eventually I began to “burn out’ and I resigned my employment–time for retirement and turned my attention to other things that the Lord God had waiting for me.

        The video above, now removed, was really good by trusted Dutchsinse who discovered discrepancies on the Chattanooga shootout. I actually downloaded it into my system thinking that someone may “pull” it. I’ll check if Dutchsinse actually removed it himself or someone else removed it for him…

      • The Satanic elite will make sure he doesn’t win the presidency. Bottom line… they control who gets in where. And if he did get in and end NAFTA and all the other trade deals and seal the border, he is probably looking at assassination before he ever got to do so.

        I won’t be too surprised and blown out of the water when he doesn’t get the presidency. As you can tell, I think this country is too far gone in the grips of these Satanic monsters. No way Trump wins.

  4. It’s worse.

    No disrespect Mary…
    – Trump is Troll
    – like limbaugh is a closet lib
    – cartoon conservatives
    – are just mockeries
    – that most on the right
    – don’t even begin to get

    Perot was the same…
    – never intended to actually win
    – just a way to split the vote
    – and neuter dissent

Leave a Reply

