Christmas Eve Asteroid, Near Earth Close Approaches to January 1/2016, West Coast USA Volcanoes Moving, Homeless in Denver, Bachelor’s Christmas Light Display Attracts a Wife, Outraged Mom: Daughter’s Henna Ruined Christmas, & 100000 Christmas Lights + (1 Flying Spectator)

Christmas Eve Asteroid,

Near Earth Close Approaches to January 1, 2016,

West Coast USA Volcanoes Moving,

Homeless in Denver,

Bachelor’s Christmas Light Display Attracts a Wife,

Outraged Mom: Daughter’s Henna Ruined Christmas,

&

100,000 Christmas Lights + (1 Flying Spectator)

 ***

NASA: “Christmas Eve Asteroid” Flying By Earth

Paul Begley

“On Christmas Eve Asteroid 163899 will go past the earth.”

Near Earth Close Approaches From December 18, 2015, thru January 1, 2016:

Asteroids NEO data Dec 18 2015 through Dec 25, 2015

Asteroids NEO data Dec 25, 2015 thru 1 1 2016

{source:  NEO Earth Close Approaches NASA}

12/18/2015 — West Coast USA Volcanoes Moving, South America + Asia be on watch

Homeless in Denver, this is too Real

theoldmarine1

Bachelor’s Christmas Light Display Attracts a Wife

USA TODAY

“Chad Koosman credits his huge holiday display of lights for attracting his wife, Angie. He met Angie when she came with her parents to see the lights.”

100,000 Christmas Lights + ( 1 Flying Spectator )

Outraged Mom: Daughter’s Henna Ruined Christmas

USA TODAY

“A Texas mom is upset after her 7-year-old daughter got a henna tattoo from a multicultural event at school. She worries about its connections to other religions during the holiday season.”

DarkSkyWatcher74

“©2015 Darkskywatcher (Please do not put words in my mouth, I film it and upload it. Enjoy the video and Merry Christmas)”

Summary:

Jesus Christ is the answer to all of our problems.  Are you saved?  Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior?

“I am the vine, you are the branches.
He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit;
for without Me you can do nothing.”
{John 15:5 NKJV}

Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ.  Ask Him into your heart, repent of your wrongdoings (sin) and accept Him into your daily lives.  He is faithful, He is forgiving, He will save you.

Stay safe. Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

 …if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet,
and the people are not warned,
and the sword comes and takes any person from among them,
he is taken away in his iniquity;
but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.”
{Ezequiel 33:6}

 

17 thoughts on “Christmas Eve Asteroid, Near Earth Close Approaches to January 1/2016, West Coast USA Volcanoes Moving, Homeless in Denver, Bachelor’s Christmas Light Display Attracts a Wife, Outraged Mom: Daughter’s Henna Ruined Christmas, & 100000 Christmas Lights + (1 Flying Spectator)

  1. BREAKING: Solar Flares Cause Power Outage Memphis TN / 6.2 Quake In Vanuatu
    A massive power outage hits downtown Memphis, Tenn causing chaos in the city, also a “Major Earthquake hits Vanuatu at 6.2 as CME from 2 powerful solar flares hit the earth

  2. I think it’s probably clear at this point that with these volcanoes, earthquakes, CMEs etc. etc. are likely being caused by the approach of the Planet X system. Nibiru is likely causing a direct effect on the sun. With that being said, I have now gotten the opportunity to upload my pictures to my pinterest site. I have to say that standing there looking at this here in Denver 2 days ago, it was kinda dramatic (to me anyway). I don’t discount the fact that it could very well be a sun dog, but I’m doubting it. I happened to have been on my way to work when I looked up and saw it. I report, you decide I guess. Unfortunately, the videos that I took of it with my cell wouldn’t upload to pinterest, but I’ll try to upload them to either my youtube or dailymotion channel in the next couple days. Meanwhile, here are my still pictures of this dramatic two suns in the sky spectacle.

    This one looks to be very definitive as though there is indeed a second object up there and not some kind of sun light reflection or sun dog.

    Here it is focused in a bit more.

    This one is a bit blurry because I accidently hit the focus button or something, but still can tell there is something there.

    Here is another dramatic close-up shot I took. Keep in mind that the sun is to the left of this thing, as you can tell by it’s light shining on the pole with the Speed Limit sign.

    In one of my videos, the guy standing next to me gave it a curious look after I pointed it out to him, but didn’t say much. His next question to me was “which way is the mall?” Alrighty then.

    • Might as well go ahead and post this one too. This was about a half hour later on down the road when it started to fade away and go out of sight. If you want a better more definitive look at these, click on the pictures and it will blow them up to a better size.

    • So, according to Wikipedia, sun dogs have the mock sun on both sides of the sun with a connecting Halo. I guess the chances of what I filmed and took photos of having to do with Planet X are greater than it being a sun dog. What I saw has none of that. Interesting.

      https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sun_dogs

        • I understand the sun dog phenomena but I don’t understand the “predictability’ of when they will occur–i.e. ‘one will appear this Friday” statement.

          I also do not ‘see’ how the ‘green’ circle outlined in the original two sun photo manifests. I know the green circle is an example overlaid on the photo but what I’m saying is that I didn’t notice the lens circle to begin with, to make the green line.

          • No more predictable than rain, I reckon. quote: “The dry snow or ice crystals will be suspended in the air today courtesy of the brisk winds that will keep temperatures just above zero for daytime highs.” and “These colored areas of light appear on the right and left sides of the sun and normally occur during bitter cold days just after sunrise or before sunset.”

            The green circles are just meant to suggest that one would need to look 22 degrees on the other side of the sun. Assuming the ice crystals are uniformly present, which is not the case in most shots, or we’d see the full circle. I’ll guess that ice crystal layers tend to stratify.

            The telling point of course is Denver area, winter, and time of day before sun down.

            Now as for staring into the sun and seeing apparitions vs. capturing them on camera – we’d need to consider optics, over-driving amplifiers (electronic cameras), oscillations in circuits (focus effects), etc.

            It’s extremely wry humor for Christ to point to hypocrites, scribes & pharisees as blind guides, who may have been closet sun worshippers, (Matt. 23, Ezk. 8). I’m likewise suspect of sunrise services.

        • Soooo….
          – Big Bird, Jersey Devil, Mothman, Sun Dawgs, Thunderbirds
          – should’ve been all grouped together

          2 Corinthians 11:14-15
          And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light. Therefore it is no great thing if his ministers also be transformed as the ministers of righteousness; whose end shall be according to their works.

          And anyone staring into the sun, or any bright orb…
          – is likely to see halos, rainbows, monstrances, and visions.

  3. @ secular christmas at The White House…
    – massively decorated
    – fuzzy 3D youtube tour (duffer quality)
    – you can look around though
    – use the compass controls (top left)

    They use a model in place of a creche.

Leave a Reply

