The Church Of Flagellation, Caesarea On The Mediterranean Sea In Israel, Three Symbols Of The Illuminati and the Illuminati Eye at the Holy Sepulcher Church,& Illuminati Signs In Israel’s Old City

Paul Begley Via Dolorosa Path “The Church Of Flagellation” Jesus Was Flogged

Commentary:  Pastor Paul Begley has uploaded several clips of his current trip to Israel which are accessible to the public @ Paul Begley.  The clip below, the Church of Flagellation, brought to my remembrance of an open vision I had experienced at a local church.  It was  a city wide gathering of several churches–very powerful time of praise and worship.  At a lull the musical choir director from the altar was given a “directive” for the worshipers to leave their seats and step forward into the open area between the stage and the pews because the Lord was ‘moving’ inside this open space.

It became quickly packed so I stepped into the aisle to avoid the tightness.  Snap!  Immediately I was swept into another ‘dimension’.  In my spirit I was inside a brightly lit small church with arches along the sides of the walls leading somewhere.  It was a quick span of the church all white inside of it, including the pews.  I didn’t see any paintings hanging between the arches.

I was at peace–then just as quick I was “returned” back to the local church with the others singing and praising the Lord God.  About a day or two later, I was reflecting on the special moment and I ‘received’ in my spirit–“This is what you will receive when you step into eternity–no struggling, no pain, you won’t know what it will feel like to ‘die’ it will happen just as quick.”

The clip below is incredibly similar or it is the small church I had experienced in my special moment.  The more I look at this I am now understanding that that’s why there isn’t any dramatic pain or struggling because He took all of the pain:

Surely He has borne our griefs
And carried our sorrows;
Yet we esteemed Him stricken,
Smitten by God, and afflicted.
But He was wounded for our transgressions,
He was bruised for our iniquities;
The chastisement for our peace was upon Him,
And by His stripes we are healed.
All we like sheep have gone astray;
We have turned, every one, to his own way;
And the Lord has laid on Him the iniquity of us all. 

More…{Isaiah 53:4-6}:

I’ve never been to Israel and this is the first time I’ve ever seen the Church of Flagellation.  It fits with what I experienced! Oh Wow now I know where I was!!!  Thank You Lord!

Paul Begley PROPHECY “Caesarea On The Mediterranean Sea In Israel”

 Paul Begley “3 Symbols Of The Illuminati” At Holy Sepulcher Church

Paul Begley “Illuminati Eye” At Church Of Holy Sepulcher

Israeli News Live  Illuminati Signs In Israel’s Old City

Summary:

11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them.
{Ephesians 5:11 NKJV}

Jesus Christ is the answer to all of our problems.  Are you saved?  Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior?

“I am the vine, you are the branches.
He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit;
for without Me you can do nothing.”
{John 15:5 NKJV}

Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ.  Ask Him into your heart, repent of your wrongdoings (sin) and accept Him into your daily lives.  He is faithful; He is forgiving; He will save you.

Stay safe.  Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

…if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet,
and the people are not warned,
and the sword comes and takes any person from among them,
he is taken away in his iniquity;
but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.”
{Ezequiel 33:6}

 

3 thoughts on “The Church Of Flagellation, Caesarea On The Mediterranean Sea In Israel, Three Symbols Of The Illuminati and the Illuminati Eye at the Holy Sepulcher Church,& Illuminati Signs In Israel’s Old City

  1. G’Day, Nomemoleste!
    I did some maintenance on roof (what I could manage myself) a couple of weeks back in time for change of season (autumn-winter) but later big storm and winds (100+km/h), still flooded through roof and saturated my loungeroom & the laundry. I haven’t the means to call in professional repairs/builders (the ceiling is gradually collapsing in loungeroom). Have had no problems last two weeks despite super heavy storms, rainfall and gale force winds – there have been long durations of continuous and heavy rainfall.

    Unfortunately, east coast and inland, all the way from Brisbane (Queensland) in north, down through New South Wales, Victoria, and Tasmania way down south, have been hit very hard. Sadly, there have been loss of lives. More bad weather on way, east and west. (mainly down southern coastline region WA re massive front coming from south/antarctica). There has been so much heavy rainfall, last couple of weeks, I wouldn’t be surprised if got more than a few inches total, at least – the dams should be full. Very cold and wet – but it is winter, now! Personally, things could be better in many regards, too, but we’re OK at home under our leaky roof. Thank God.

    Have had lots of rain and strong winds, but no hail in our vicinity – areas up north about an hour away got hit by hail.

    I struggling with sleep as usual – it’s 3am and another thunderstorm is expected through early hours. Very calm outside, at moment – hoping it stays that way. 🙂

    Hope all good over your way, too.

    God Bless you, brother!

Leave a Reply

