Cartoonist, #BenGarrison: I’m Witch Her, Warrant Just Issued for Hillary Clinton’s Top Aide, Huma Abedin’s Emails, Judge Napolitano: Comey Erred But Didn’t Violate Hatch Act, Mystery of Paralyzed and Dying Children Discovered, Frontline: Terror in Europe, Shocking: #Iraq War Veteran Sells Children to Feed Rest! & Scientists Say Melanesians Carry DNA Of Unknown Species

Cartoonist, #BenGarrison:  I’m Witch Her

The Next News Network  Breaking: Warrant Just Issued for Hillary Clinton’s Top Aide, Huma Abedin’s Emails 

Fox News  Judge Napolitano: Comey Erred But Didn’t Violate Hatch Act

The Alex Jones Channel  Mystery of Paralyzed and Dying Children Discovered

Frontline: 2016-10-18 Terror in Europe

Shocking: War Veteran Sells Children to Feed Rest!!

Scientists Say Melanesians Carry DNA Of Unknown Species

{image source: nworeport.me}

{image source: nworeport.me}

“People from Melanesia contain traces of DNA belonging to an unknown species, according to an exciting new computer analysis.

Scientists say that Melanesians, people from a region in the South Pacific, contain DNA of an unknown human species in their genetic makeup.

Ryan Bohlender told the annual meeting of the American Society of Human Genetics that the DNA was very unlikely to be Neanderthal or Denisovan – but is likely a third, unknown “human” relative.

Sciencealert.com reports:

We’re missing a population, or we’re misunderstanding something about the relationships,” Ryan Bohlender, a statistical geneticist from the University of Texas, told Tina Hesman Saey at Science News.”

 More…{source:  nwo.me}

Summary:

11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them.
{Ephesians 5:11 NKJV}

Jesus Christ is the answer to all of our problems.  Are you saved? Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior?

“I am the vine, you are the branches.
He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit;
for without Me you can do nothing.”
{John 15:5 NKJV}

Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ. Ask Him into your heart, repent of your wrongdoings (sin) and accept Him into your daily lives. He is faithful; He is forgiving; He will save you.

Stay safe. Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

“…if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet,
and the people are not warned,
and the sword comes and takes any person from among them,
he is taken away in his iniquity;
but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.”
{Ezequiel 33:6}

 

14 thoughts on “Cartoonist, #BenGarrison: I’m Witch Her, Warrant Just Issued for Hillary Clinton’s Top Aide, Huma Abedin’s Emails, Judge Napolitano: Comey Erred But Didn’t Violate Hatch Act, Mystery of Paralyzed and Dying Children Discovered, Frontline: Terror in Europe, Shocking: #Iraq War Veteran Sells Children to Feed Rest! & Scientists Say Melanesians Carry DNA Of Unknown Species

  1. It’s looking like the NWO really wants to get this show started soon. I agree with what Bob Fletcher said. They want Marshall law in place and World War 3 started sometime after because the Planet X system is getting closer and closer with each passing day. Here are some of the latest pics and video in this video. It seems to be getting more noticeable and harder to hide as this thing approaches.

    2 minute warning indeed.

      • Indeed it is. The next to the last pic shown in the video is like what I saw and took a photo of in Denver fairly recently that I’ve shared before. It looked like a very distant moon. The moon was behind me in the very opposite direction.

  2. Short Testimony…

    Got an early text message and a telephone call from family asking if I was ok(?) My niece sent text msg of a newspaper article indicating a home invasion–shots fired on my street at 1:30 am this morning and my sister was checking on me if I was ok due to home invasion.

    I mentioned to both that I was definitely ok–in fact I slept through the whole incident–didn’t see or hear anything unusual. The home invasion was approximately 2 houses from where I live and I didn’t know!!??

    Only God’s supernatural protection can protect his children — all glory and honor to my God, Jesus Christ.

    http://www.kiiitv.com/news/local/detectives-investigating-early-morning-home-invasion/345287016

    • Perhaps you should consider an automatic weapon yourself Seashore. Texas seems to be a state that is being flooded with south of the border immigration. Just throw the ammo rounds over both shoulders and around your waste and come out guns blazing while chewing bubble gum. Put a decal sticker on your barrel that says “abide in me.” 😁
      Glad you’re o.k. though.

Leave a Reply

