Is Celebrating Christmas Wrong for Christians? Nativity Scene Discovered, The JESUS Film, The Star of Bethlehem, The Star of Bethlehem Scientifically Proven, The Book of Revelation & The Book of Enoch

Isaiah 9:6 (NKJV)

For unto us a Child is born,
Unto us a Son is given;
And the government will be upon His shoulder.
And His name will be called
Wonderful, Counselor, Mighty God,
Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.

************************************************************

Timothy Alberino  AA PODCAST 05: Is Celebrating Christmas Wrong for Christians?

Real Thing TV  Nativity Scene Discovered

 Jesus Film Channel  The JESUS Film

QualityIsNumber1  The Star of Bethlehem: Documentary (2007)

 Christian Follower The Star of Bethlehem Scientifically Proven

 whodingie  The Book of Revelation

Private Universe  The Book of Enoch | The Book for the Final Generation | The Awakening

Summary:

11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them.
{Ephesians 5:11 NKJV}

Jesus Christ is the answer to all of our problems.  Are you saved? Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior?

“I am the vine, you are the branches.
He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit;
for without Me you can do nothing.”
{John 15:5 NKJV}

Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ. Ask Him into your heart, repent of your wrongdoings (sin) and accept Him into your daily lives. He is faithful; He is forgiving; He will save you.

Stay safe. Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

“…if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet,
and the people are not warned,
and the sword comes and takes any person from among them,
he is taken away in his iniquity;
but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.”
{Ezequiel 33:6}

 

10 thoughts on “Is Celebrating Christmas Wrong for Christians? Nativity Scene Discovered, The JESUS Film, The Star of Bethlehem, The Star of Bethlehem Scientifically Proven, The Book of Revelation & The Book of Enoch

    • John 8:57-58
      Then said the Jews unto him, Thou art not yet fifty years old, and hast thou seen Abraham?
      Yeshua said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Before Abraham was, I am.

      Jeremiah 1:4-5 (Called to be a prophet)
      Then the word of the LORD came unto me, saying,
      Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and
      before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee,
      and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.

    • Why wouldn’t the UN try to do much the same to any nation?
      – to Russia re Ukraine
      – to China re Taiwan
      – to the Korea’s or Sudan’s
      – to the US re Amerind Tribes
      – Canada re Quebec
      – even the EU re Brexit

      Defind and evict the UN.

  1. G’Day, Seashoremary! Merry Christmas to you, my dear friend.

    Anyway… on Friday, I was paid a visit by a mother and son who’d recently moved into the neighbourhood. I met them when I was driving past and pulled over to offer them help loading a big heavy bbq into their van. “Don’t thank me – thank God”, I said after. They visited later and gave me a bottle of wine for a thank you gift, anyway.

    They gave surprise visit on Friday, knocking on my front door – I was home alone. Hadn’t seen ’em in months since first meeting.

    Somehow the subject of God came up, and I informed them that I read/study the Holy Bible everyday and review/research the internet regarding related subjects scripture/history/news/prophecy etc. We chatted about things in this world.
    Then I was asked do I know God’s name? I answered, “Yahweh – as revealed to Moses. I AM THAT I AM” (Exodus 3:14). They responded with “Jehovah – as told to Abraham”.

    Then the “sales pitch” began.

    ” We are Jehovah’s witnesses.” I politely listened (though, I was quietly disappointed that it wasn’t a social visit…) Usually, when these “salesmen” come knocking I show them copy of my old HB and raising it, declare, “This is the authority of our home.”

    Regardless of my earlier decalaration, they gave their spiel, including 3-min video (on ‘tablet’ which I politely watched, even though my mind was elsewhere). Eventually, (it seemd like ages), they moved on, but not without giving me the Watch Tower and Awake magazines. I flicked through the pages of one and the first thing that caught my eye was, in bold black print, * “…war in heaven.. the angel Michael [Jesus Christ] .. and hurled them down..” etc etc [THEIR words]. That was enough and all I read of their literature and then compared to the my KJV Holy Bible verse.
    * [I’m paraphasing because the magazines have suddenly disappeared!]

    To quote Corey quoting Pastor Begley: “Whaaaaaaaaaat?” They claim the angel Michael is Jesus Christ??? Of course, I do not accept this as truth. How wicked they (the WT corporation) are…

    Anyway, I’ve just started watching the Book of Enoch video you’ve posted and I got a pleasant surprise to see the first blurb in introduction about…. the angels cast down by Michael!

    Thanks for that, Seashoremary!

    Another thing… (and sorry about all the trivia). I’ve been suffering a chronic back problem for months, (and over last couple years). However, the last week or two have been great. Totally free of back pain. Then the JW’s came. Whilst in their company (standing outside front door – I didn’t invite them into my house), the agonizing back pain suddenly returned. Then… once they had gone.. it cleared up almost instantly!

    I’ll try to tidy up the weeds and prune the shrubs etc in my yard, tomorrow. Yahweh/Yeshua willing! All Glory to Him.

    Merry Christmas!

  2. Pingback: Praise & Worship: Masterpiece Of Mercy, Massive Animal Deaths Around The World, The Star Of Bethlehem Graces the Predawn Sky, Near Earth Objects, NGTS-1b: ‘Monster’ Planet That Should Not Exist & Return of the Comet 96P/Machholz | Abide In Me

  3. Pingback: Praise & Worship: Masterpiece Of Mercy, Massive Animal Deaths Around The World, The Star Of Bethlehem Graces the Predawn Sky, Near Earth Objects, NGTS-1b: ‘Monster’ Planet That Should Not Exist & Return of the Comet 96P/Machholz | Abide In Me

Leave a Reply

