Rose Diepstra aka: Rose from Kentucky, Has Passed Away

Rose Diepstra aka: Rose from Kentucky, Has Passed Away

It is with great sadness to report that our commentator, Rose Diepstra, aka: Rose from Kentucky, has passed away.  My thoughts and prayers are with her family and friends.

Rose was a follower of this blog and made numerous comments providing us with great insight into the prophetic.  I never really knew who she was until her last private email where she shared her apologies for not posting anymore and confessed she was LA Marzulli’s editor and she was unable to do both.  She wasn’t a complainer so I was not aware of her battle with cancer.  Now we know…

LA Marzulli posted the following on his blog today:

  • Rose Diepstra Has Passed Away… 01/11/2017
    “It is with great sadness that I announce the passing of Rose Diepstra. Rose passed away last night, she had been battling cancer. Rose was vivacious, and she loved life. She was a prayer warrior and she loved Jesus. Rose was the editor of five of my  books. We had a close working relationship. I … Continue reading Rose Diepstra Has Passed Away…”

    lamarzulli

I am so honored to  have captured Rose’s attention to my blog and will always value her comments.  It was she who initially sent me an email to protect and warn me about “those who create divisiveness” in comments of blogs–so I went forward to learn how to effectively block anyone (spammers) who only want to take a one sided view and not really learn or respect varying perspectives on different topics of discussion.

Below is a copy of her last email she sent me dated 11/15/16:

rose-diepstra-aka-rose-from-kentucky

We love you Rose from Kentucky, a true treasure sent to us direct from Heaven…RIP.

sympathy-blanket

Summary:

11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them.
{Ephesians 5:11 NKJV}

Jesus Christ is the answer to all of our problems.  Are you saved? Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior?

“I am the vine, you are the branches.
He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit;
for without Me you can do nothing.”
{John 15:5 NKJV}

Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ. Ask Him into your heart, repent of your wrongdoings (sin) and accept Him into your daily lives. He is faithful; He is forgiving; He will save you.

Stay safe. Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

“…if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet,
and the people are not warned,
and the sword comes and takes any person from among them,
he is taken away in his iniquity;
but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.”
{Ezequiel 33:6}

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Rose Diepstra aka: Rose from Kentucky, Has Passed Away

  1. Wow. I sometimes wondered where she went to. Now I know. She was L.A.’s editor. I remember her and I had an exchange or two on L.A.’s site in the comment section. I never would have guessed she was with L.A.
    Just goes to show that we should never take for granted the one’s that are special to us in our lives. I like that sympathy blanket. I downloaded that onto my phone. It’s a reminder to me and my own personal situation. Hits home big time.

    • Hey Corey! I hope you know that you, Nome, Pete, TwoJohns, Lizp etc, who all post here regularly are in my heart and I sincerely appreciate each and everyone of you guys for your humor, your encouragement, your teachings and sincere contributions are most valuable to me.

      With Sincerity,

      Mary

  2. So sorry to hear the news. Prayers out to all of Rose’s family and friends.

    Someone said that faith is not seeing with your eyes but with your heart. I agree but also think that sometimes there are signs right in front of us which we ignore. The work of LA and Rose and, Seashore Mary here at this site, has enriched my faith journey.

    I have no doubt we will all meet one day on the other side.

    The Lord’s strength to all,
    Two John’s, a.k.a R.Bannon, a.k.a John T.

Leave a Reply

