Apocalyptic North Korea Missile Hit 60 Miles From Russia, Planet Earth Hacked, China May Have Launched Cyber Attacks, Outdated Windows XP Was the Target, Trident Nuclear Submarines Also Run Windows XP, Moon Base Hanford Update

Paul Begley Breaking Apocalyptic North Korea Missile Hit 60 Miles From Russia

The Alex Jones Channel  BREAKING: Planet Earth Hacked, Biggest Attack In History

Paul Begley Breaking: “China May Have Launched Cyber Attacks On NHS Systems World Wide”

Summary:

11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them.
{Ephesians 5:11 NKJV}

Jesus Christ is the answer to all of our problems.  Are you saved? Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior?

“I am the vine, you are the branches.
He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit;
for without Me you can do nothing.”
{John 15:5 NKJV}

Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ. Ask Him into your heart, repent of your wrongdoings (sin) and accept Him into your daily lives. He is faithful; He is forgiving; He will save you.

Stay safe.  Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

“…if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet,
and the people are not warned,
and the sword comes and takes any person from among them,
he is taken away in his iniquity;
but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.”
{Ezequiel 33:6}

 

7 thoughts on “Apocalyptic North Korea Missile Hit 60 Miles From Russia, Planet Earth Hacked, China May Have Launched Cyber Attacks, Outdated Windows XP Was the Target, Trident Nuclear Submarines Also Run Windows XP, Moon Base Hanford Update

  1. I use windows XP but the patch wouldn’t install to my computer after downloading. Hmmm… Guess I’ll have to break down and upgrade to Windows 7.

    • Corey: Windows 7 (or 8) software can be found on eBay:

      http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_from=R40&_trksid=p2380057.m570.l1311.R5.TR12.TRC2.A0.H1.Xwindows+7.TRS0&_nkw=windows+7+home+premium&_sacat=0

      http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_odkw=windows+7+home+premium&_osacat=0&_from=R40&_trksid=p2045573.m570.l1313.TR12.TRC2.A0.H0.Xwindows+8.TRS0&_nkw=windows+8&_sacat=0

      Read the instructions carefully before purchasing because some are not full software versions…

      I have Windows 8 and trying to stay away from Windows 10.

      • Thanks Mary. I was going to upgrade to windows 7 after Microsoft announced a few years back that XP would no longer be supported, but I did some reading about my particular model of computer and found out that I would have to install some updated drivers into my computer. From what I was reading, I had to know exactly what drivers etc. etc. that could be installed on my particular model computer. It got complicated from there, so I just stuck with my XP all this time. I didn’t want to bother with the complicated computer mechanics. If I end up installing the wrong drivers, I could mess my machine up … I think. I’m thinking that I’ll just end up buying another computer with all the necessary components (drivers that mine doesn’t have) so that I can install Windows 7 or 8. Like you, I’m staying away from 10.

        • Corey: Drivers can be messy. I have my computer to “update” automatically when upgrades are necessary but they all carry advance notice to me telling that’s what the program will do, i.e. Adobe, etc.

          I have a drivers notice on my computer but it’s an annoyance more than an assistance. Once you “hit” their optimum, they want to “charge fees” for more complicated programs to clean out what I believe should have taken place in the first place.

          I’m about ready to delete that particular software from my programs index. I would suggest though that your backup your files on a separate USB before you start upgrading or purchasing a new pc. Hopefully, though yours won’t be “infected” with this cyber attack. I think if it hasn’t happened to you yet, you’re still ok.

  2. Hi, Seashoremary.

    Thanks for laughs. Here are some other funny cartoons (so many to choose from)

    cue music….

  3. @ Pete: Ha! I’ve been wanting to learn how to create 3D simulations programs but I lacked the proper software and training … Mark Sargent’s video just got my creative juices up and running again!!

    P.S. There’s a scripture I wanted to share with you regarding laughter or a “merry heart”:

    Proverbs 17:22
    A merry heart does good, like medicine, But a broken spirit dries the bones.

    Everyone requires a merry heart or laughter in their lives (including me) to get past the tough times.

Leave a Reply

