Happy Memorial Day! UFO Abductee Jim Sparks Saw Advanced Alien Technology, Roswell’s Mortician, Unacknowledged Sneak Peek: Marilyn Monroe, ET Extraterrestrial Shot and Killed, Details of Seth Rich Murder & Trump’s Budget Opens Arctic Refuge To Drilling

Happy Memorial Day!

Thank you to all the service men and women for your commitment and sacrifice to keeping the U.S. safe!

********************************************************************

Zohar StarGate TV  UFO Abductee Jim Sparks Saw Advanced Alien Technology

Sirius Disclosure Roswell’s Mortician

Glen Dennis, Mortician, Roswell NM.

Sirius Disclosure  Unacknowledged Sneak Peek: Marilyn Monroe

Sirius Disclosure ET Extraterrestrial Shot and Killed – MUFON’s George Filer Reveals

Details of Seth Rich Murder  ()

Summary:
11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them.
{Ephesians 5:11 NKJV}

Jesus Christ is the answer to all of our problems.  Are you saved? Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior?

“I am the vine, you are the branches.
He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit;
for without Me you can do nothing.”
{John 15:5 NKJV}

Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ. Ask Him into your heart, repent of your wrongdoings (sin) and accept Him into your daily lives. He is faithful; He is forgiving; He will save you.

Stay safe.   Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

“…if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet,
and the people are not warned,
and the sword comes and takes any person from among them,
he is taken away in his iniquity;
but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.”
{Ezequiel 33:6}

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Memorial Day! UFO Abductee Jim Sparks Saw Advanced Alien Technology, Roswell’s Mortician, Unacknowledged Sneak Peek: Marilyn Monroe, ET Extraterrestrial Shot and Killed, Details of Seth Rich Murder & Trump’s Budget Opens Arctic Refuge To Drilling

  1. First of all I would like to say superb blog!

    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.

    I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.

    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying
    to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?
    Many thanks! http://www.maerchenwald-gaming.de/index.php?site=profile&id=3732

  2. Hello Toney! You have to have a “plan” on your center topic of interest. I have “resources” that reviews ‘events’ from around the world. My interest is in prophecy so I have sites that carry up to date information, which I pick and choose from then expound on with my own “agree with or disagree with” these sites creating my own commentaries. I generally pull 5 sites daily with their url for a reference point.

    Prophecy is an ongoing or developing center topic of interest which means I also have to have biblical knowledge of The Word.

    Thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

