Presidential, Marine Treated with Respect, U.S. and Russia Brokered Cease Fire, We Negotiated a Ceasefire in Parts of Syria & Lindsey Graham Money Invested in Isis is Drying Up

Presidential

Marine as Umbrella Holder >Obama

Marine Treated with Respect >Trump

U.S. and Russia Brokered Cease Fire

We Negotiated a Ceasefire in Parts of Syria

Lindsey Graham Money Invested in Isis is Drying Up

Summary:

Jesus Christ is the answer to all of our problems.  Are you saved? Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord & Savior?

“I am the vine, you are the branches.
He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit;
for without Me you can do nothing.”
{John 15:5 NKJV}

Pray to the One who saves man’s soul from eternal darkness separated from the giver of Life, Jesus Christ. Ask Him into your heart, repent of your wrongdoings (sin) and accept Him into your daily lives. He is faithful; He is forgiving; He will save you.

Stay safe.   Be blessed.

 

SeashoreMary

“…if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet,
and the people are not warned,
and the sword comes and takes any person from among them,
he is taken away in his iniquity;
but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.”
{Ezequiel 33:6}

 

3 thoughts on “Presidential, Marine Treated with Respect, U.S. and Russia Brokered Cease Fire, We Negotiated a Ceasefire in Parts of Syria & Lindsey Graham Money Invested in Isis is Drying Up

  1. G’day, Seashoremary!

    Hope all well with you on the other side of the globe?

    Watched ‘Frankenskies’ a couple weeks ago… very revealing… as opposed to not-so-revealing gore Al Gore, interviewed on local ABC TV ‘7;30 Report’, here promoting [another] Inconvenient Sequel re battling climate change/global warming/greenhouse effect/summer/autumn/winter/spring/the weather (and people). I can only agree, particularly having watched Frankenskies, that climate change is definitely man-made.

    Speaking of climate change due to fossil fuels… the AA re Lindsey Graham and Syria unCivil War and oil pipeline investment… I recall my high school science class (1980s) teacher ‘teaching’ that “fossil fuels” will run out within the next 20 years [by the year 2000]. Yet, here they are in 2017, at war and murdering and killing and destroying for… an oil pipeline (among other things).

    My extra sensory powers of perception and other senses have been properly suggesting I wear warmer clothes, and don a raincoat and take a brolly when outdoors – it’s mid-winter and as usual cold and wet.

    The stars look very different from Down Under – compared to up over, where they look different, too. 😉

    Ps… still battling… Thank God.

    And G’Day to Corey, Racer, and Nomemoleste, and friends. Hope all is well with you good people.
    God bless!

    • Hello, Pete! Really great to hear from you.

      I’ve been having unusual and difficult circumstances but I’m not staying down. Didn’t have air conditioning for the house for a little over a month until today. I was using a small single AC unit in my bedroom and facing $5,000 charges to redo my entire house. I was facing 93 deg temps inside the kitchen and living room but thankfully the single $264.00 unit in my bedroom helped enormously.

      I had a family member who volunteered to repair my unit with $2,000. I had $200 to add to the final estimate of $2200. All I can say is that GOD IS GOOD!

      Missing my commentators but am praying for everyone. How’s your mum doing?

      Mary

  2. G”day, Mary. Thanks for reply.

    Glad to hear you’ve got some relief to cope with the heat, and fighting the good fight. Praise the Lord. I know what that’s like, re the heat, especially during the summer months (over here)!

    Mum is okay, thanks. She celebrated her 80th birthday, last month (early June). Unfortunately, she had a fall the day before, which required some stitches to a gash next to her eye and celebrated on her 80-day with a black eye. Attention seeker! lol

    Fortunately, I’d just arrived home from appointment with my GP, and mum had insisted on going to shop to get milk and bread to make us some lunch (she wanted a little exercise and deli-market is just across road from our house).. Upon returning, she tripped as she stepped inside front door and knocked her head on piano (which is just inside the front door) as she fell. From my “office” (in other part of house) I heard the commotion and her cry out and rushed to her within a few seconds and found her crouched very awkwardly on floor, with her head hanging down and leaning against piano. I managed to lift her up and make her comfortable and applied First Aid. Initially, I didn’t see that she had been bleeding heavily until I knelt down low to look up into her face so I could talk to her. Fortunately, she was conscious. I rang my GPs surgery (where I’d just been) and drove her in my car to them within a few minutes. They very kindly took care of her and provided the medical treatment, and quickly. And probably faster than calling for an ambulance and/or taking her to a hospital.

    As much as I am concerned and worry about her, and think I ready to cope as anticipate there will be these sorts of moment, as there have been a couple of the years.. it still always shocks and terrifies when you find a person, moreso someone you love and care about, in trouble like that. I don’t wish that sort of feeling on anybody. Discovering her bleeding made me panic. Regardless, I couldn’t have managed to assist her without God’s help – couldn’t rely on anyone else at the time.

    I don’t know what dear mum has planned for her 81st? I grateful she can still make me a nice cuppa tea since the ones I make myself taste like cat’s *^$#. And grateful we can still get on each others nerves! I always hope to have the depth and strength of her faith, and love, that she possesses in God Almighty. Every day.

    All Glory to God the Father.

Leave a Reply

